• Beethoven - Sonate pour piano no 8 en do mineur, op. 13, “Pathétique”

    Midnight blue et d'autres musiques classiques reprises ici www.acim.asso.fr


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 8 Mars 2022 à 02:02
    Good day I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.
    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 16:38
    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours lately, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.
    3
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 22:06
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes that produce the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!
    4
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 03:55
    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It's always exciting to read through content from other writers and practice something from their websites.
    5
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 22:34
    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks
    6
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 17:49
    Kenny
    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your put up is simply great and i can assume you're a professional in this subject. Fine with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :